DIY Dorm is Winding Down… for now

Standard
My stats as of March 11. Photo by author.

My stats as of March 11. Photo by author.

Let me tell you the good news before I tell you the bad.

First off, I’d like to thank everyone for their amazing support. Honestly, DIY Dorm would not have been a success without all my friends and followers support. Never in a million years did I think this blog would have almost 5,000 views in just two and a half months. 

With that, I would like to inform all of you wonderful followers that DIY Dorm will no longer be posting as often. After my video this Thursday, I will no longer be posting twice a week.

Now before you storm off on me all upset, know that DIY Dorm will be posting every two weeks or so instead. I will not abandon you lovely people, I swear!

This blog wouldn’t have been successful if it weren’t for the support from my fellow students. Here’s what some of my classmates had to say about DIY Dorm:

“Your blog has so much information to offer, and you do it in such an entertaining way. You really show your dedication to your blog with all the different media and different ideas you provide for your audience.”

– Katelyn Piziali

“I love the theme of your blog. It seems to fit the creative DIY  projects that your blog is all about. It just works.”

– Angela Fausone

Whenever a new DIY idea pops into my head, or I feel inspired, I promise to update you all on here first. Thanks again for being such wonderful followers, and stay tuned for Thursday’s video blog! 

Leave a Reply

